• View Profile
[Economical / military simulator] eRepublik
« on: July 09, 2009, 11:32:17 »
Type:
economical / military simulator, MMO, browser game

Avaliable languages:
English, Spanish, more languages soon

Description:
eRepublik is a simulator which takes you to the one of the virtual-countries (they are the same as in the real world). As you become more experienced you can become a company owner, soldier, politician, journalist, or all of them at the same time. The game seems to be pretty boring before you reach 5 lvl (you can become soldier then), but the most important thing in this game is society. You can cooperate in political parties and military groups (and of course create them by yourself). I am not experienced very much, but I will try to help you, by sending food and giving advices. I will be very happy if you decide to registrate from my invitation (when player reaches 6lvl he gets 5 gold (international currency), if player registries from invitation he gets 5 gold, and the player who invites him gets 5 gold).

My invitation link:
http://www.erepublik.com/en/referrer/RunMan

Screenshots:
Spoiler: (click to show/hide)

Current situation:
The most powerful alliance called PEACE (biggest memberships are eHungary and eIndonesia) is going to attack USA, one of the most powerful country in eWorld (USA is ex-Atlantis member, now it's in the alliance Fortis). USA needs new players, and help of their allies (Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Croatia - politically taken over by PEACE)

Main Page:
http://www.erepublik.com/

Wiki:
http://wiki.erepublik.com/index.php/Main_Page

If you want to know something about your country in eWorld just post in this topic :)
« Last Edit: July 09, 2009, 12:18:59 by RunMan »

Offline victor12

• AKA victory man.
    • View Profile
Re: [Economical / military simulator] eRepublik
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2009, 12:36:05 »
[offtopic]You are from poland? me too.